skip to main page content
   
  Contact Us
   
   
  Bookstore
  Phone: (612) 659-6850 - option 4
Fax: (612) 659-6860
Email: bookstore@minneapolis.edu
Hours: Monday - Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: T.1800
   
  eStore
  Phone: (612) 659-6850 - option 5 or (612) 659-6851
Email: bookstore@minneapolis.edu
Hours: Monday - Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Seasonal)
Location: T.2020 (Summer: T.1800)
   
  cStore & Campus Cards
  Phone: (612) 659-6861
Email: bookstore@minneapolis.edu
Hours: Monday - Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: H.1600
   
  Textbook adoptions
  Email: adoptions@minneapolis.edu
Click Here for Adoption Website Login
Online Adoption Instructions - click here for PDF.

 
  Bookstore staff
  Auxiliary Services Director
Gary Westerland
Phone: (612) 659-6854
Fax:(612) 659-6860
Email: gary.westerland@minneapolis.edu
Hours: Monday - Friday, 7:45 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: MEC Basement
   
  Bookstore Manager
Becky Kostka
Phone: (612) 659-6849
Fax: (612) 659-6860
Email: becky.kostka@minneapolis.edu
Hours: Monday - Friday, 7:45 AM - 4:15 PM
Location: T.1810 (Bookstore Office Suite)
   
  Course Materials Buyer
Anthony Ross
Phone: (612) 659-6856
Fax: (612) 659-6860
Email: anthony.ross@minneapolis.edu
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Location: MEC Basement
   
  General Merchandise Buyer
April Moody
Phone: (612) 659-6842
Fax: (612) 659-6860
Email: april.moody@minneapolis.edu
Hours: Monday - Friday, 7:45 AM - 4:15 PM
Location: T.1802 (Bookstore Office Suite)
   
  Course Materials Buyer (Northland)
Amber Carlson
Phone: (612) 659-6858
Fax: (612) 659-6860
Email: amber.carlson@minneapolis.edu
Hours: Monday - Friday, 7:45 AM - 4:15 PM
Location: MEC Basement
   
  eCommerce
Joe Hurley
Phone: (612) 659-6853
Fax: (612) 659-6860
Email: joseph.hurley@minneapolis.edu
Hours: Monday - Friday, 7:45 AM - 4:15 PM
Location: T.2020 or T.1802 (Bookstore Office Suite)
   
  Office Specialist
Tiffany Tyus
Phone: (612) 659-6850 - option 4 or extension 4852
Fax: (612) 659-6860
Email: tiffany.tyus@minneapolis.edu
Hours: Monday - Friday, 7:45 AM - 4:15 PM
Location: T.1800 (Bookstore)
   
  cStore & Campus Cards
Amy Harlan
Phone: (612) 659-6855
Fax: (612) 659-6860
Email: amy.harlan@minneapolis.edu
Hours: Monday - Friday, 7:45 AM - 4:15 PM
Location: H.1600 (cStore)
   
  Shipping & Receiving
Marcos Guerra
Phone: (612) 659-6826
Fax: (612) 659-6860
Email: marcos.guerra@minneapolis.edu
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Location: T.0302 (Shipping & Receiving Dock, Basement of T. Building)
   

1501 Hennepin Avenue, Minneapolis, MN 55403
(612) 659-6850 | bookstore@minneapolis.edu
Minnesota Relay Service: 711 or (800) 627-3529

 

Copyright © 2017 Minneapolis Community and Technical College Bookstore
MCTC is an equal opportunity employer and educator
Terms & Conditions

 
I.3.B