skip to main page content
   
   Contact Us
   
  Bookstore
  Phone: 612-659-6850, opt. 4
Fax: 612.659.6860
Email: bookstore@minneapolis.edu
Hours: Monday–Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Location: T.1800
   
  eStore
  Phone: 612-659-6850, opt. 5 or 612-659-6851
Email: bookstore@minneapolis.edu
Hours: Monday–Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Only open end of July - mid Sept. and early Dec. - end of Jan.
Location: T.2020 (Summer location: T.1800)
   
  Textbook adoptions
  Email: adoptions@minneapolis.edu
Click Here for Adoption Website Login
Online Adoption Instructions - click here for PDF.

 
  Bookstore staff
  Auxiliary Services Director
Gary Westerland

Phone: 612-659-6854
Fax: 612-659-6860 
Email: gary.westerland@minneapolis.edu
Hours: Monday - Friday, 7:45 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Location: MEC Basement
   
  Textbook Buyer
Anthony Ross

Phone: 612-659-6856
Fax: 612-659-6860 
Email: anthony.ross@minneapolis.edu
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Location: MEC Basement
   
  Shipping & Receiving
Dianne Hyde

Phone: 612-659-6826
Fax: 612-659-6860
Email: dianne.hyde@minneapolis.edu
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Location: T.0302 (Shipping & Receiving Dock, Basement of T. Building)
   
  General Merchandise Buyer
Tiffany Plumley

Phone: 612-659-6857
Fax: 612-659-6860
Email: tiffany.plumley@minneapolis.edu
Hours: Monday - Friday, 7:45 a.m. - 4:15 p.m.
Location: T.1802 (Bookstore office suite)
   
  eCommerce
Erika Hauser

Phone: 612-659-6853
Fax: 612-659-6860
Email: erika.hauser@minneapolis.edu
Hours: Monday–Friday, 7:45 a.m. - 4:15 p.m.
Location: T.1802 (Bookstore office suite)
   
  cStore / Campus Card
Amy Harlan

Phone: 612-659-6855
Fax: 612-659-6860
Email: amy.harlan@minneapolis.edu
Hours: Monday–Friday, 7:45 a.m. - 4:15 p.m.
Location: H.1600 (cStore)
   
                                     
  Customer Service    FAQs   Buyback
FACTS    Campus Marketplace
  MCTC Home Page
      Facebook Logo
  Twitter Logo
 
                                     

1501 Hennepin Ave S. Minneapolis, MN 55403
612-659-6850 | bookstore@minneapolis.edu

Minnesota Relay Service: 711 or 800-627-3529
Terms of Use

 

Copyright © 2016 Minneapolis Community and Technical College Bookstore
MCTC is an equal opportunity employer and educator.
Terms & Conditions

 
I.3.B