skip to main page content
   
  Contact Us
   
  Bookstore
  Phone: (612) 659-6850, option 4
Fax: (612) 659-6860
Email: bookstore@minneapolis.edu
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: T.1800
   
  eStore
  Phone: (612) 659-6850, option 5 or (612) 659-6851
Email: bookstore@minneapolis.edu
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Seasonal)
Location: T.2020 (Summer: T.1800)
   
  cStore & Campus Cards
  Phone: (612) 659-6861
Email: bookstore@minneapolis.edu
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: H.1600
   
  Textbook adoptions
  Email: adoptions@minneapolis.edu
Click Here for Adoption Website Login
Online Adoption Instructions - click here for PDF.

 
  Bookstore staff
  Auxiliary Services Director
Gary Westerland

Phone: (612) 659-6854
Fax: (612) 659-6860
Email: gary.westerland@minneapolis.edu
Hours: Monday - Friday, 7:45 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: MEC Basement
   
  Textbook Buyer
Anthony Ross

Phone: (612) 659-6856
Fax: (612) 659-6860
Email: anthony.ross@minneapolis.edu
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Location: MEC Basement
   
  Shipping & Receiving
Dianne Hyde

Phone: (612) 659-6826
Fax: (612) 659-6860
Email: dianne.hyde@minneapolis.edu
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Location: T.0302 (Shipping & Receiving Dock, Basement of T. Building)
   
  General Merchandise Buyer
Tiffany Plumley

Phone: (612) 659-6857
Fax: (612) 659-6860
Email: tiffany.plumley@minneapolis.edu
Hours: Monday - Friday, 7:45 AM - 4:15 PM
Location: T.1802 (Bookstore Office Suite)
   
  eCommerce
Joe Hurley

Phone: (612) 659-6853
Fax: (612) 659-6860
Email: joseph.hurley@minneapolis.edu
Hours: Monday - Friday, 7:45 AM - 4:15 PM
Location: T.1802 (Bookstore Office Suite)
   
  cStore & Campus Cards
Amy Harlan

Phone: (612) 659-6855
Fax: (612) 659-6860
Email: amy.harlan@minneapolis.edu
Hours: Monday - Friday, 7:45 AM - 4:15 PM
Location: H.1600 (cStore)
   
                                     
  How To Order
  FAQs   Buyback
FACTS    Campus Marketplace
  Customer Service    MCTC Home Page
  Facebook Logo
  Twitter Logo
 
                                     

1501 Hennepin Ave S. Minneapolis, MN 55403
612-659-6850 | bookstore@minneapolis.edu

Minnesota Relay Service: 711 or 800-627-3529
Terms of Use

 

Copyright © 2017 Minneapolis Community and Technical College Bookstore
MCTC is an equal opportunity employer and educator.
Terms & Conditions

 
I.3.A