skip to main page content
   
  Fall 2017 - Important Dates
   
  Textbooks & course supplies available: Monday, July 31, 2017
 
  Financial aid charging available: Monday, July 31, 2017 - Tuesday, August 29, 2017
 
  Free textbook shipping available for online orders: Monday, July 31, 2017 - Monday, August 14, 2017
 
  Go-To College Passes on sale: Tuesday, August 15
   
  First day of classes: Monday, August 21, 2017
 
Last day to add/drop classes: Friday, August 25, 2017
 
  Return deadlines:
- Books purchased between 7/31/17 - 6828/17 must be returned by Tuesday, August 29, 2017
- Books purchased after 8/28/17 are non-returnable. They are a final sale.
 
  Last day to place online orders: Wednesday, September 13, 2017
   
  Last day to pick-up online orders: Friday, September 15, 2017*
  *Final pick-up deadline and location for any backorders filled after this date will be stated in confirmation email.
   
  End of Fall buyback dates (in front of Bookstore)
- Monday, December 11, 2017: 9am - 4pm
- Tuesday, December 12, 2017: 9am - 4pm
- Wednesday, December 13, 2017: 9am - 4pm
- Thursday, December 14, 2017: 9am - 4pm
- Friday, December 15, 2017: 9am - 3pm
   
  Semester ends: Saturday, December 16, 2017
   

1501 Hennepin Avenue, Minneapolis, MN 55403
(612) 659-6850 | bookstore@minneapolis.edu
Minnesota Relay Service: 711 or (800) 627-3529

 

Copyright © 2017 Minneapolis Community and Technical College Bookstore
MCTC is an equal opportunity employer and educator
Terms & Conditions

 
I.3.B